info@admvalner.com
+7 (727) 390 11 01

Our Team

Our core team comprises highly qualified professionals, who have combined their skills, knowledge and extensive experience of providing legal services within large and well recognized law firms.

Name and Title Contact Details
  Tatiana Muratova
Managing Partner
+7 (727) 390 11 01
tatiana.muratova@admvalner.com
  Zhibek Aidymbekova
Partner
+7 (727) 390 11 01
zhibek.aidymbekova@admvalner.com
  Daniyar Mussakhan
Partner
+7 (727) 390 11 01
daniyar.mussakhan@admvalner.com
Kamil Jambakiyev
Partner
+7 (727) 390 11 01
kamil.jambakiyev@admvalner.com
  Avaskhan Asanaliyev
Partner
+7 (727) 390 11 01
avaskhan.asanaliyev@admvalner.com
Zamzira Yelibayeva
Junior Associate
+7 (727) 390 11 01
zamzira.yelibayeva@admvalner.com